Institution  Representative
International Union of Biological Sciences (IUBS) Lead Partner Nathalie Fomproix
LS Shashidhara
International Union for Quaternary Research (INQUA) Co-lead Partner  Allan Ashworth
International Union of Geological Sciences(IUGS)  Chris King
International Union of History and Philosophy of Science and Technology (IUHPST)  Catherine Jami
IMAGINARY Nadja Pernat
International Council for Science-Regional Office for Africa (ICSU ROA) Richard Glover
Indian National Science Academy (INSA) Usha Vijayraghavan
National Research Foundation of South Africa (NRF) Dorothy Ngila
International Union of Soil Sciences (IUSS) Barbara Birli
International Mathematical Union (IMU) France Caron
Christiane Rousseau
International Union of Geodesy and Geophysics (IUGG) Keith Alverson
Tom Beer
Moira Doyle
Laszlo Szarka
International Union of Forest Research Organizations (IUFRO)   Mika Rekola
International Council for Science: Committee on Data for Science and Technology (CODATA) Simon Hodson
Australian Academy of Sciences (AAS)  John Buckeridge
Mongolian Academy of Science (MAS) Tsendsuren Oyunsuren
Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja, Ecuador (UTPL) Verónica Iñiguez
African Union of Conservationists (AUC) Raymond Katebaka
Daniel Waiswa
National Research Center, Plant Protection Department, Egypt Hussein Salama
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) Miguel Clusener-Godt